Our trainer is certified and having 15 years of experience in this previewfield as well as on corporate training. As for your satisfaction, we offer you two seat for 2-3 days as a demo lecture, then you can decide to join. Even while training, if you are not satisfied, we will give your MONEY back


We provide the best training on CCNA, CCNP and hands on lab on Routers and Switches, which build up your confidence so that you will not get any problem facing technical round or on live scenerio.


We provide the best training on MICROSOFT WINDOWS Server 2008, Server 2012 and exposer to client OS(Windows 7, Windows 8) and Server OS (Windows Server 2008, Windows Server 2012) also make you technically sound for the Desktop support or Technical Helpdesk.

preview Contact

About us


Best Institute for CCNA,CCNP,MCSA,RHCE,ETHICAL HACKING Training in India - Pune

Aryan Technologies seamlessly provides training within the following specialist areas Cisco,Microsoft. We understand that to train on the right topologies in technology requires the right people, and we have well specialized team of experts who provide training, project implementation and support.


Training by expert

Training on complex topologies requires industry skill and experience; our team consists of highly qualified industry leading experts whom you can count on to make sure that technology is your differentiator.


Training by Industry Standard

We understand the need for business oriented IT training and consultancy. Our focus is on providing advanced training and consultancy in complex networking technologies.


100% passing and Placement support

Global examination in not so easy and not so hard, its a matter of practice. We prepare you as per the exam module, after preparation we take your exam internally, then you can go for global exam. After your certification, we provide the placement support


Latest Result

  • Jay Shah - 960

    Jaswinder Singh - 920

    Saket Walmale - 950

    Jayesh Bhansali - 965

    Ajmal Chavan - 920

    Kusumita Sen - 940

    Virendra Rathod - 910

    Mithilesh Zade - 925

    Virendra Rathod - 890

    Rohit Vyas - 900

    Abhishek Singh - 881

    Nilesh Kangikar - 910